LIST: The Official Editions of The Best Novels of Sherlock Holmes written by Arthur Conan Doyle

Sherlock Holmes is the greatest detective of all times according to most fans, however there are too many stories out there written by others and thrown into the mixture of his cases. There are even stories written by other authors and passed as Conan Doyle's creations. The publishers hired those writers back in the day to satisfy the apetite of readers in the 20th century at times when Arthur Conan Doyle didn't feel like writing his own stories (the death of his son affected him a lot, for example).

Therefore it makes more sense than ever to have a complete list of all the cases written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and organized in official editions (the best editions for classic books) from the different publishing companies that decided to undertake this endeavor (Bluestone Classics, DA Imperium, Ashcroft Banning Editions, etc.). There are a couple of official editions we don't mention because the cases are already included in these books here, that contain the complete list of cases written by Conan Doyle. In other words, these are all the cases ever written by Doyle.


Sherlock Holmes: The Difficult Cases (Official Edition)

Sherlock Holmes: A Study in Scarlet and A Scandal in Bohemia (Official Edition)

Sherlock Holmes: The Strangest Cases (Official Edition)

Sherlock Holmes: Two Good Stories (Official Edition)

Sherlock Holmes: The Mysterious Cases (Official Edition)

Sherlock Holmes: The Enigmatic Files (Official Edition)

Sherlock Holmes: The Rare Cases (Official Edition)

Sherlock Holmes: The Missing Cases (Official Edition)

Sherlock Holmes: The A Few Interesting Cases (Official Edition)